Tuesday, December 17, 2013

$100 iTunes or App Store Gift Card $85

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Today ONLY get a $100 iTunes Gift Card or Apple App Store Gift Card  for only $85.

*Price will drop when added to cart.

Buy 2 Select DVD/Blu-Ray Sets Get 3rd Free

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Through 12/21, buy two select Blu-ray/DVD/Collectors Series items and get a third DVD of equal or lesser value for FREE! The discount will show at the final stage of checkout- no code needed.

Choose from Harry Potter: Complete 8-Film Collection, The Polar Express, The Lord of the Rings: The Motion Picture Trilogy, Cloud Atlas and more!

Orders placed by December 17 are guaranteed to arrive by Christmas; Prime members can order by December 21 for guaranteed arrival.

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Daily Deals Round Up December 17th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

Woot:
-Asus 15.6" Dual-Core i3 Laptop $329.99 Factory Reconditioned
-Singer 9340 Electronic Sewing Machine White $259.99 (Retail $599.99)
-Joseph Abboud Loafers $34.99 (Retail $89)
-Dyson AM05 Hot+Cool - 3 Colors $149.99 Factory Recondtioned
-Slime Tire Inflator - Your Choice $12.99 - $29.99
-Mio Motion Fit Heart Monitor Watch $19.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Wooden Balance Bike - 4 Choices $39.99 - $49.99

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Apple iPad 4th Gen with Retina display WiFi 16GB -Black $349.99

Best Buy: 
-$100 iTunes or App Store Gift Card
-Pioneer - 50W x 4 MOSFET Apple® iPod®-Ready In-Dash CD Deck $49.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Victorious: Taking the Lead - Nintendo DS $2.99 (Retail $19.99)
-ACW - Titanium Portable Infrared Heater - Espresso $199.99 (Retail $299.99)
-Diablo III - PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 $34.99 (Retail $59.99)
+ More!

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Guardian Angel Pendant with Swarovski Crystal in 14K Gold over Sterling Silver $19 (Retail $129)

Walmart:
-K'NEX 521 Piece Value Tub $10 (Retail $19.97)

That Daily Deal:
-Body Billboards Wearable Programmable LED Name Tag $6.99 (Retail $19.99)

Staples: 
-SentrySafe Electronic Fire Safe $199.99 (Retail $499.99)

Joe's New Balance Outlet:
-New Balance Women's Lifestyle & Retro $24.99 (Retail $59.99)

1-800-Flowers:
-Jolly Holiday Tulips, Buy 15 Get 15 Free $34.99 - $49.99 (Retail $64.99)

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Cat Fancy Magazine 1 Year Subscription $7.49

Jos A Bank:
-Dress Shirts, Topcaoats + More!

13Deals.com:
-Banjees Reversible Wrist Wallet $5.99 (Retail $15)

QVC:
-Lamo Snowmass Suede Water Resistant Ankle Boots w/ Faux Fur Lining $36.32 (Retail $44)

HSN: 
-Victoria Wieck Absolute™ "Princess Peak" Tennis Bracelet $149.95 (Retail $358.72)

Amazon:
-50% Off Select Infant and Preschool Toys
-50% Off Florsheim Men's Shoes

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Avenue 8 Woodland Colorblock 4 Piece Comforter Set $39.99 (Retail $120 - $170)

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Maxim Magazine 1 Year Subscription $3.50
-Dwell Magazine 1 Year Subscription $4.99

REI Outlet:
-YayLabs! Ice Cream Ball & Inflatable Cover Set - Quart $22.73 (Retail $49.99)

Home Depot:
-50% Off Select Comfort Mats

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-Otterbox Defender Series for iPhone 5/5s $6.99 (Retail $24.95)
-2-Pack Energizer LED Under-Cabinet Lights $9.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Men's Pleated Dress Pants with Belt $24.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Journey's Edge Swiss Everything 13 Function Tool $3.99 (Retail $19.95)
-8Pk As Seen On TV MicroFiber Magic Reusable Sponge $5.99 (Retail $29.99)
-VIOLife Zapi UV Toothbrush Sanitizer $16.99 (Retail $34.95)
-Deluxe Jumbo Rainfall Shower Head $9.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Cupcakes & CartWheels Quick Change Watch $5.99 (Retail $39.99)
-Round Cut Red Cufflinks $7.99 (Retail $49.99)
-Totes Military Cap 2-Pack $8.99 (Retail $49.99)

Pfaltzgraff: 
-Villa della Luna Dinnerware Set, 16 Piece, Service for 4 $95.99 (Retail $244)

Housewares Deals:
-Mikasa® Country Manor Crystal Champagne Flutes, Set of 4 $20 (Retail $116)
-Creative Tops Etude de Fleur Work Top Saver $10 (Retail $25)
-Mikasa® Christmas Day Christmas Day Gift Set $19 (Retail $170)
-Pfaltzgraff® Holiday Travels Rectangular Chip and Dip $10 (Retail $40)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Garfield Pooky Christmas Teddy Bear Beanie Buddy $6.99

Sears:
-Kenmore 2-in-1 Cordless Stick and Handheld Vacuum $49.99 (Retail $99.99)
-Bcbgeneration BCBG Erinn Women's Knee High Boots Dress Pointy $34.99 (Retail $159.00)
-Craftsman Heavy Duty Neverkink Self-Straightening Hose- 50Ft. $14.99 (Retail $29.99)
+More!

Kmart:
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Diesel Gas Can $12.99 (Retail $16.99)
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Kerosene Can $12.99 (Retail $16.99)
-MIDWEST CAN COMPANY 5 Gallon Gas Can $12.99 (Retail $18.49)
-Craftsman 3-Drawer Plastic/Metal Portable Chest - Red/Black $34.99 (Retail $49.99)

1 Sale A Day:
-Albini Classic 3-Piece S it or Tuxedo for Men in Black or Grey in Short, Regular or Big & Tall Sizes $69.00 / 77% off
-Logitech UE 4000 On-Ear Headphones w/ iPhone/iPod/iPad In-Line Mic & Controls For Taking Calls $29.99 / 71% off
-Agile Sport 100% Cotton Knit Sweatpants for Men in Choice of 6 Colors – Sizes M-XXL $12.99 / 75% off
-Schwinn 29" Men's S-29 Mountain Bike w/ Full Suspension, Disc Brakes, SRAM Shifters & Alloy Rims $269.99 / 47% off
-Samsung Galaxy Player 3.6 w/ 8GB Memory, Wi-Fi, Android OS, MicroSD Slot, GPS, FM Radio & Bluetooth $79.99 / 61% off
-Euro-Pro Ninja Master Prep Blender with 48 Oz. Pitcher, 400W Motor & Dishwasher Safe Parts $34.99 / 57% off
+ MORE!

Cardstore: Last Day 50% Off & Delivery by 12/24

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!



Today is your last day to save 50% on your Holiday Cards and more at the Cardstore and have them delivered by 12/24.

50% off Holiday Cards and Invites at Cardstore! Use Code: CCP3165, Valid through 12/17/13. Shop Now!

FREE Shipping on All Orders of $30+ at Cardstore. No Code Needed, Discount Applied at Checkout. Valid through 12/17/13. Shop Now!


*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Nine West BOGO 50% Deals

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!



Right now Nine West is offering BOGO 50% Off until December 18th.

Head over and browse around for your favorites before your size disappears!

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals December 17th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Wildkin Frog Luggable Plush Backpack: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set: Starts at 8:00 AM PDT (This is 10:00 AM CST)

-EZ Fly RC HCX001R Hover CX Mini Helicopter, Red: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent: Starts at 9:00 AM PDT (This is 11:00 AM CST)

-LeapFrog Tag Junior Book Pal - Purple: Starts at 10:00 AM PDT (This is 12:00 PM CST)

-Ingenious Game (Mass Market Edition): Starts at 10:30 AM PDT (This is 12:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage: Starts at 11:00 PM PDT (This is 1:00 PM CST)

-Angry Birds Star Wars Millennium Falcon Bounce Game: Starts at 11:30 PM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent: Starts at 12:00 PM PDT (This is 2:00 PM CST)

-Disney Princess Pop-Up Magic Cinderella's Coach Game: Starts at 12:30 PM PDT (This is 2:30 PM CST)

-Disney Princess Pop-Up Magic Pop-Up Magic Castle Game: Starts at 1:00 PM PDT (This is 3:00 PM CST)

-Ravensburger Up, Up and Away - 1000 Piece Puzzle: Starts at 1:30 PM PDT (This is 3:30 PM CST)

-Neat-Oh! LEGO Star Wars ZipBin Medium Toybox & Playmat: Starts at 2:00 PM PDT (This is 4:00 PM CST)

-Pacific Play Tents Under the Sea Cabana w/ Zippered Mesh Front: Starts at 2:30 PM PDT (This is 4:30 PM CST)

-Gund Sesame Street 12 - Inch Zoe Ballerina: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Jumbo the Jet Shape Sorter Remote Control: Starts at 4:00 PM PDT (This is 6:00 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Match It! Numbers: Starts at 4:30 PM PDT (This is 6:30 PM CST)

-Learning Carpets Chalk Walk LC 174: Starts at 5:30 PM PDT (This is 7:30 PM CST)

-Transformers Ultimate for Wii or DS: Starts at 6:00 PM PDT (This is 8:00 PM CST)

-The Learning Journey Match It! First Words: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

-Bop It! Beats Game: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

Kindle 6" WiFi eBook Reader $49 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over and grab this Kindle 6" WiFi eBook Reader for $49 Shipped Today ONLY!

-Less than 6 ounces - lighter than a paperback, fits in your pocket
-Hand-tuned fonts for easier reading
-Reads like paper with no glare, even in bright sunlight
-Download books in 60 seconds with built-in Wi-Fi
-Holds over 1,000 books - take your library wherever you go
-Massive book selection. Lowest prices. Over a million titles less than $4.99
-Hundreds of thousands of Kindle-exclusive titles that you won't find anywhere else, including books by best-selling authors such as Kurt Vonnegut
-Supports children's books and includes parental controls

*Kindle Special Offers are ads that will appear on your Kindle and may include $1 eBooks, $5 off a $10 Amazon purchase, or other offers.

LeapPad Explorer Learning Games Under $10

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007CS1908/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B007CS1908&linkCode=as2&tag=litrocmom-20
Amazon has several LeapPad Explorer Learning Games for $10 (or under). These work with all LeapPad Tablets and possibly other LeapPad gaming devices:


These qualify for FREE Super Saver Shipping with a $35 purchase or FREE with Amazon Prime.

Right now you can sign up for a FREE 30-Day Trial of Amazon Prime HERE! That will get you free shipping benefits through the majority of the holiday shopping days!

*Keep in mind that prices on Amazon can change at any minute.

Restaurant.com: 2 Movie Tickets & $100 eCertificate Only $30

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Wow check out this Restaurant.com deal! Right now they are offering a special deal for 2 movie tickets (max value $12) and a $100 eCertificate to Restaurant.com for only $30!

e-Movie Cash:
Purchasers are directed to enter each e-Movie Cash code at the website www.emoviecash.com to print out their tickets (each code must be entered separately).
Each e-Movie Cash ticket is redeemable for free admission to any show, any day or time, up to $12.00, at any participating movie theater in the US.
Codes must be entered at website by 1/31/14.
Printed certificates (pdfs) expire 2/28/14.
There will be no extensions to consumers for either expiration date.

Restaurant.com:
Restaurant.com eGift Cards Never Expire.
May be redeemed solely for services at www.restaurant.com/redemptions.
Have no cash value and are not redeemable for cash at any time.
Must be redeemed online for restaurant-specific certificates.
Resale is prohibited unless authorized by Restaurant.com.
This eGift Card cannot be brought directly into restaurants and must be redeemed online.
*Upon completion of order customer will recieve 3 vouchers in their Specials by Restaurant.com Account.

Thanks, My Military Mommy

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Coupons: Carmex, Kraft & More

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
$1.00 off NIVEA or NIVEA Men Body Lotion



$0.55 off any Reser's Deli Salad
$1.00 off any ONE (1) KRAFT RECIPE MAKERS Product
$0.50 off any 2 Campbell's Chunky Soups or Chilis
$1.00 off two (2) WONKA Candy Cane packages
$3.00 off ONE Dulcolax Laxative Tablet for Women
$1.00 off any (1) Eucerin Hand or Body Lotion
$1.00 off any Carmex Skin Care Product
$1.00 off NIVEA or NIVEA Men Body Lotion
$3.00 off any Remifemin menopause supplement

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Fashion Tuesday Stocking Stuffers Only $4.95 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Today is "Fashion Tuesday" at Cents of Style!  Looking for those last minute deals and Stocking Stuffers?  Head over and check out the 100 different products on sale for $4.95!  Use code STOCKING and get your order shipped for FREE.

Items available include shoes, scarves, jewelry and much more.  Items are on sale for $5.50 and when you use the coupon code STOCKING, the price will drop to $4.95 and FREE SHIPPING.  Order by 5pm MST to have items shipped in time for Christmas!


*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Xbox ONE Consoles In STOCK $499.99 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Right now Xbox One Consoles are back in stock for $499.99 Shipped and still able to receive by Christmas.

-With Xbox One, you can quickly jump from TV to movies to music to a game
-Only Xbox One unleashes the vast and scalable power of the cloud for your games, entertainment and apps with Xbox Live
-The console is driven by a powerful combination of CPU, GPU and 8GB of RAM, governed by an innovative OS architecture, to deliver power, speed and agility
-Kinect is included with every Xbox One. Completely reengineered to be more precise, responsive and intuitive with unparalleled voice, vision and motion technology

Save 15% on Holiday Cards & More With Minted

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

The Holidays maybe upon us, but there is still time to spread some cheer!  If you are still looking for Holiday Cards, gifts and more head over to Minted!  I was shopping around their Holiday Card Shop and found several unique designs that would be perfect!  They have several card styles including New Years cards which I think are a very cool idea!

Minted also offers FREE Envelope Addressing for your cards.  Perfect for busy moms this holiday season.  Just log in to create an account, enter the addresses and go!

Right now Minted has several great offers to help you save!
Use code FLURRY15 until 12/23 to save 15% off your Holiday Cards.
Use code 2DAY for a Free Upgrade to FedEx 2 Day Shipping on Your Gift Order of $50+ exp 12/18
Use code GIFTS15  and save 15% on your Gift Order of 3 or More Gifts

*Be sure to check out the exclusions and limits on these offers.  More info HERE.

There is still time to have your cards delivered by 12/24!  Get delivery info HERE.

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest
 

Blog Design By Lucky Girl Design Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved