Friday, December 13, 2013

Disney Character Pillow Pets $7.88 (Retail $19.95)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over and grab a Disney Character Pillow Pet for only $7.88 (Retail $19.95).

Availablbe in 11" or 18"

Choose from Dora The Explorer. Tow Mater, Spongebob Squarepants & Thomas The Train Engine (sold-out).

In-store Retail Printable Coupons

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Shopping this weekend? Here's a list of coupon worth checking out.

-Aeropostale - $10 off $50 Exp 12/24
-Ann Taylor Loft Outlet - 20% off Clearance Valid 12/13 - 12/15
-Barnes & Noble - 25% off one item Exp 12/15
-Bath & Body Works - $10 off $30 Exp 12/16
-Bath & Body Works - Free item w/$10 purchase Exp 12/24
-Bealls - $10 off $25 Exp 12/24
-Children's Place - 30% off purchase Expiration Unknown
-Children's Place - Buy $40 Gift Card, Get $10 Coupon Exp 12/24
-Coach - Facebook Exclusive 25% off purchase Exp 12/18
-dressbarn - 15% off regular priced purchase Exp 12/24
-Gap Outlet - 40% off purchase Valid 12/14 - 12/15
-Hallmark - $5 off $10 Exp 12/18
-Hobby Lobby - 40% off regular priced item Exp 12/14
-Kirkland - $10 off $50 Exp 1/14
-Kohl's - 15% - 20% off purchase Exp 12/24
-The Limited - 50% off 3 items Exp 1/5
-Lord & Taylor - 10% - 30% off purchase Exp 12/18
-Macy's - $10 off $25 Valid 12/13 until 1 pm & 12/14 until 1 pm
-Macy's - $20 off $50 Valid 12/13 until 1 pm & 12/14 until 1 pm
-Michael's - 40% off regular priced item Exp 12/14
-P.S. from Aeropostale - $10 off $50 Exp 12/24
-Party City - 20% off select items Exp 12/17
-Pier 1 Imports - Facebook Exclusive 20% off regular priced item Exp 12/15
-Sears - Shop Your Way Members Various Coupons
-Stage - $10 off $25 Exp 12/24
-Target - Various Coupons
-Toys R Us - $2 off 3 American Greetings Cards Exp 12/31
-Ulta - $5 off $10 Exp 12/24
-Walgreens - Various Coupons in the December Coupon Books (found in-store)
-Yankee Candle - $20 off $45 Exp 12/20

Daily Deals Round Up December 13th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here's a look at a few of my favorite sites. Keep in mind these deals change daily and offer up to 90% off.

-Nintendo 3DS XL with Bonus $40 eGift Card $199.96 (Retail $239.99)

-FREE - Compact Auto Open / Auto Close Umbrellas by Shed Rain (Retail $31)

-Valvoline Aqua Wiper Blades - Buy One, Get One FREE $6.49
-Kenmore Oscillating Ceramic Heater $32.99 (Retail $34.99)
-Manleys Ball Blaster Game $24.99 (Retail $39.99)
-First Alert Tundra Fire Extinguisher, 14 oz (414 ml) $11.99 (Retail $17.99)

-Swingline GBC Inspire Laminator $13.99 (Retail $51)
-ER: The Complete Seasons 1-15 $144.99 (Retail $678.82)

Designer Living: (scroll down to insider steals)
-Avenue 8 Ashford Comforter Mini Set $31.49 - $34.99 (Retail $80 - $100)

-New Balance 813 Women's Cross Training Shoe $27.99 (Retail $79.99)

-Jolly Holiday Tulips, Buy 15 Get 15 Free $34.99 - $49.99 (Retail $64.99)

-Executive V Neck Sweaters $22.97 (Retail $89.50)
-Executive Crew Neck Sweater $22.97 (Retail $89.50)
+ More!

Cowboom: *regardless of condition, all my electronics have looked like new
-Apple iPod touch 32GB MP3 Player 5th Gen - Yellow $229.99 (Retail $299.99)

-Deep Bass Extreme Sound Stereo Headphones w/ In-Line Microphone $14.99 (Retail $34.99)

Jewelry.com: (use code DAILYDEAL)
-Designer Shamballa Bracelet with White Swarovski Crystal, Hematite and Aya Azrielant Starfish Charm $19 (Retail $79)

Best Deal Magazines: (use code 15SS1110)
-Humpty Dumpty Magazine 6 Issues $14.99

Discount Mags: (use code CITYMOMMY)
-Entrepreneur 1 Year Subscription $4.50
-Yoga Journal 1 Year Subscription $4.99

-Arc'teryx Arc'teryx Beta AR Jacket - Women's $219.73 (Retail $550)

-Toshiba 39" Class (38⅝" Diag.) LED 1080p 120Hz HDTV
-Virgin Mobile - LG Optimus F3 4G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black $89.99 (Retail $179.99)
-Just Dance 3 - Nintendo Wii $7.99 (Retail $34.99)
-Hipstreet - Titan 7 inch Tablet with 4GB Memory - Black $49.99 (Retail $79.99)
-Dynex™ Direct - 6' HDMI Cable - Black $3.99 (Retail $5.49)
-Star Trek - PlayStation 3 or Xbox $6.99 (Retail $19.99)

-Up to 60% off Husky Air Tools
-Husky 1/4 in. Angle Die Grinder $15.42 (Retail $49.98)

-Honeywell VD270US Ovale™ Wireless Docking Station, Silver $99.99 (Retail $149.99)

-Mally 12pc. Celebrate Your Beauty Holiday Color Collection $59.96 (Retail $72.50)

-Korres Give & Get Body Butter 7-piece Holiday Set $28.95 (Retail $89)

-Samsung Blu-ray Player with Apps & Wi-Fi $39.99 Refurbished
-Oleg Cassini Men's Dress Shirt - 10 Colors $10.99
-Ear Force PX5 7.1CH Bluetooth Headset $74.99
-Towel Warmer Drying Rack-Your Choice $49.99
-Folding Knife and Large Work Gloves Combo, Red $14.99
-Choose Your Stocking Stuffer $10.99 - $29.99
-Snap Circuits SCXP-50 $34.99

Tanga: (Live at 9AM CST)
-Victory E-Cigarette Starter Kit with 5 Cartomizers $5.99 (Retail $69.99)
-Sennheiser MX470 Headphones with LiveBass $13.99 (Retail $29.99)
-Champion Women's Double Dry Short Sleeve - 2 Pack $11.99 (Retail $39.99)
-Fine Deluxe Hotel 300TC 100% Cotton Sateen Sheets $19.75 (Retail $129.99)
-3-in-1 Camera Lens Kit $11.99 (Retail $59.95)
-Totes Isotoner Fedora Hat - Brown $6.99 (Retail $30)
-Stroller DVD Pouch Organizer $14.99 (Retail $39.99)
-2-Pack Super Sticky Spider Pads For Mobile Devices $3.99 (Retail $30)
-PetLife USB Desktop Aquarium $19.99 (Retail $39.99)
-2-Pk Touch Screen Gloves Assorted Colors & Styles $6.99 (Retail $19.99)
-Coffee Cup Cookie Cutters, Set of 4 $3.99 (Retail $14.95)

-Winterberry Advent Calendar $7.99 (Retail $29)

-Mikasa® French Countryside Amber Goblets, Set of 4 $29 (Retail $79)
-Farberware® 25 Piece Stamped Stainless Steel Cutlery Set $39 (Retail $80)
-Celebrations by Mikasa Christmas Night 11 Inch Serving Bowl $10 (Retail $40)
-Pfaltzgraff® Winterberry Glass Beverage Jar $29 (Retail $143)

Orange Onion: (click Deal of the Day top right)
-Prepara Trio-Tri Blade Peeler $4.99

-1/4 Cttw. Diamond Sterling Silver Post Earrings $69.99 (Retail $349.99)
-Samsung 20.3MP Compact System Digital SMART Camera NX1100 with 20-50mm $349.99 (Retail $599.99)
-Ming Jewelry Armoire $149.99 (Retail $269.99)
-Lil' Rider Blue Bandit GT Sport - Battery Operated ATV $64.99 (Retail $104.99)
-NordicTrack T6.3 Treadmill $569.99 (Retail $899.99)
-BestChoiceproducts EN131 Std. 12.5Ft Aluminum Telescopic Telescoping $99.95 (Retail $199.95)
+More!

-Olympus VG-180 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD – Red or Black Finish $59.99 / 53% off
-Calvin Klein Men's and Ladies' Fragrances UP TO 59% off
-MICHAEL Michael Kors Satchels, Totes, and Messenger Bags UP TO 34% off
-Cuisinart Collection UP TO 74% off
-Beats by Dre urBeats Earbud Headphones w/ Built-In In-Line Mic for Calls & Black Finish $49.99 / 51% off
-TUMI T-Tech Men's Waterproof Zip Front Jacket with Standing Collar & Stowaway Hood in 3 colors - Sizes M-XXXL $44.99 / 81% off
+ MORE!

Flat Holiday Cards $0.99 Each Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
TODAY ONLY! 49¢ Flat Holiday Cards at Cardstore! Use Code: CCP3134, Valid One Day Only 12/13/13.
Still need Christmas cards? Today ONLY at Cardstore get 49¢ Flat Holiday Cards with the coupon code: CCP3134 at checkout.

The selection of cards is awesome! Select from Christmas, Kwanzaa, Season's Greetings, or even New Year's Cards. Personalized cards only take minutes to create, so start shopping for your holiday cards now and save!

**These are $0.95 Shipped – the option to send for free is no longer available.. OR shipping is free when you spend $30.

Crock Pot Slow Cooker $12.74

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

HURRY!  This is a crazy low price!  Right now you can get the Damask Pattern Crock-Pot Slow Cooker (4 1/2 quart) for ONLY $12.74!

-Removable round stoneware
-Dishwasher-safe stoneware
-Recipes included
-Dishwasher-safe glass lid
-4.5 quart capacity

CuddlePuppets As Low As $12.39

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
If a CuddlePuppet is on your childs list, right now you can get these for $12.39 with Free in-store pick up to avoid shipping charges.

Perfumania 25% Off Gift Sets

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Right now at Perfumania you can take 25% off most gift sets with coupon code DEALSETS25 until Deember 16th.

I just grabbed this FANCY for Women by Jessica Simpson for $14.99 with code DEALSET25.

You can also grab two if you need because they are Buy One Get One for $9.99.  Can't not combine the coupon above with the Buy One Get One for $9.99...but it puts two Gift Sets for $29.98.

Perfect to break out and put in stockings too...

Free App Friday

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
It's Free App Friday at Smart Apps for Kids which means you can download a ton of apps from the iTunes Store for free!

$220 worth of apps are FREE today including Sharing with DuckieDeck, Easy Studio, Classroom Spelling, Gappy's First Words, NxtApp 4 Kids, Toca app, and MORE!

Head on over to check out the list and grab your favorites.

Keep in mind prices will go back up tonight at 10pm CST.

RITZ Crackers Coupon + Walgreens $0.75 *Print NOW

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Here's a great deal you can grab with the new $0.75 off any ONE package of RITZ Crackers starting December 15th at Walgreens.

Triscuit 9 oz, Wheat Thins 9.1 oz or Ritz 15.1 oz, 2/$4
Buy 2 Get 1,000 Balance Rewards points (equals $1)
Or (11/10, SS) $1/2 Nabisco Cookie or Cracker Product coupon
Final Price: $0.75 each

What a great deal for your Christmas Snack Tray!

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent $11.99 (Retail $34.99)

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Get the Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent for only $11.99 (Retail $34.99)!

-Patented Twist ' N Fold Technology allows for instant set-up and easy storage
-Front panel opens up for easy entrance
-Adjustable tunnels allow kids to crawl in and out
-Created with durable, soft and colorful materials
-Ideal for children ages 3 and older

3 $10 iTunes Gift Cards ONLY $25

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Hurry over because right now you can get $30 in iTunes Gift Cards for ONLY $25! You will get three $10 iTunes Gift Cards, so you could use this as three separate gifts or one bigger one! Great stocking stuffers!

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

HOT Loom Band & Kit Deals

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

HOT InnoTab 3S Fairies Bundle ONLY $39.99 Shipped!

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

WOW! If you are still looking for a deal on a tablet for kids, hurry and get this VTech InnoTab 3S Tablet Fairies Bundle for only $39.99 (Retail $99.99) & Free Shipping.

Plus, you can add on the VTech AC Adaptor for only $4.50 (Retail $9.99).

-Features a wealth of quality and age-appropriate content across a wide variety of subjects and curriculum
-5 GB on-board memory
-181 degree 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder with 55 fun effects
-Microphone and NEW D-pad offer even more ways to play
-Kid-safe browser

This has been the cheapest price I have seen this season.

*Note* Amazon prices can change at anytime.

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals December 13th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-Metro Mags Clear Colors 100 Piece Set: Starts at 7:00 AM PDT (This is 9:00 AM CST)

-Melissa & Doug Hi-Rise Dollhouse and Furniture Set: Starts at 7:30 AM PDT (This is 9:30 AM CST)

-Star Wars Luke Skywalker Signature Series Force FX Lightsabar: Starts at 8:30 AM PDT (This is 10:30 AM CST)

-VINCI 5" Tab M Learning Tablet WiFi, Android 4.03: Starts at 9:30 AM PDT (This is 11:30 AM CST)

-Bandai Tamashii Nations S.H. Figuarts Armored Red Ranger: Starts at 10:30 AM PDT (This is 12:30 PM CST)

-Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent: Starts at 11:30 PM PDT (This is 1:30 PM CST)

-DC Collectibles Comics The New 52: Super Heroes vs. Super Villains Action Figure: Starts at 12:30 PM PDT (This is 2:30 PM CST)

-Bandai Tamashii Nations S.H. Figuarts "Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Starts at 1:30 PM PDT (This is 3:30 PM CST)

-Trash Pack Sewer Dump: Starts at 2:30 PM PDT (This is 4:30 PM CST)

-miYim Organic Gift Set: Starts at 3:00 PM PDT (This is 5:00 PM CST)

-Barbie Iron-On Style Doll: Starts at 3:30 PM PDT (This is 5:30 PM CST)

-Angry Birds: Star Wars video game: Starts at 4:10 PM PDT (This is 6:10 PM CST)

-Star Wars Signature Series Darth Vader Force Fx Lightsaber: Starts at 4:30 PM PDT (This is 6:30 PM CST)

-Melissa & Doug Wooden Chairs, Set of 2: Starts at 5:30 PM PDT (This is 7:30 PM CST)

-Lionel Santa Fe Scout Freight Train Set: Starts at 6:00 PM PDT (This is 8:00 PM CST)

-Angry Birds King Pig Castle - Amazon Exclusive: Starts at 6:30 PM PDT (This is 8:30 PM CST)

-Replogle Globes: Landen World Globe: Starts at 6:30 PM PDT (This is 8:30 PM CST)

-Zing Air Storm Z Tek Bow, Green: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

-Gund Sesame Street Everyday Feel Better Elmo 14" Toy: Starts at 7:00 PM PDT (This is 9:00 PM CST)

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Chevron Infinity Scarves ONLY $7.95 Shipped

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

It's Fashion Friday over at Cents of Style!  TODAY ONLY and while supplies last, you can get Chevron Infinity Scarves for ONLY $7.95 plus FREE Shipping!  Enter promo code CHEVRON8 in order to take advantage of this deal!  There are several colors available and they are already selling out.

Be sure to head over and pick your favorites now!

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Kroger Free Friday Download December 13th

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!

Here is another great freebie from Kroger you won't want to miss. Today Only, sign into your Kroger Plus Card account and get the Free Friday Download for (1) FREE package of Friskies® Party Mix OR Indoor Adventures Cat Treats, 2.1 oz.

Limit of one coupon per item. Digital coupons and paper coupons may not be combined on the purchase of a single item.

Must redeem by 12/28/13.

*Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking! For full disclosure policy click HERE. Want More? Visit Little Rock Mommy on Facebook! Or Subscribe to My Daily News Feed!   Follow Me on Pinterest

Flash Sale: Ugg Bailey Button Triplet Boots 45% Off Until 10 AM ONLY

Links provided may be from affiliate programs which help support this blog. Thanks for clicking!
Through 10am CST at ShoeMetro you can get 45% Off Kids Ugg Bailey Button Triplet Boots with the code TRIPLET45 at checkout! This brings the price down to $99.

Plus don't forget these deals:

-Take 50% Off Men's & Kids Ugg Butte Boots with code BUTTE at ShoeMetro.com! Offer ends today 12/12 at 10am CST. This brings the price down to $125 for Men and $89 for Boys!!

-Take 25% Off All Ugg Boots with code UGGS25 at checkout!

Hurry over to grab your favorites before this hot deal ends!
 

Blog Design By Lucky Girl Design Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved